WCE320 PWash 2.0 - W1 Front-loading washing machine
  • Fascia/control panel-Lotus white-
 

WCE320 PWash 2.0
W1 Front-loading washing machine
with QuickPowerWash and SingleWash – best wash results in no time.

  • You can’t clean faster than this – QuickPowerWash

    QuickPowerWash

    Fast and thorough: clean laundry in less than 1 hour.
  • Wash your favourite item quickly and efficiently – SingleWash

    SingleWash

    Efficient solution for individual items: wash a favourite blouse faster, more economically and gently than ever.
  • Gentle laundry care thanks to the Miele honeycomb drum

    Honeycomb drum

    Gentle care: the hexagonal sculptured surface of the drum allows garments to glide on a thin film of water.
  • Ironing made easy thanks to pre-ironing

    Pre-ironing

    50 % less need for ironing – smoothing after a wash
    programme
  • Perfect supplement for specific applications – CapDosing

    CapDosing*

    Dispense special detergents, fabric conditioners and additives using portioned capsules.
    Patent: EP 2 365 120
 
  • Lotus white
WCE320 PWash 2.0 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10839280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_miele-products
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Price: £ 1,199.00**
** Includes delivery, connection and recycling for Freestanding Laundry, Dishwashing, and Refrigeration appliances. Vacuums, Coffee-Makers and Accessory orders over £ 15.00 also include free delivery, orders of less are charged at £ 6.00. See General Terms and Conditions in footer for additional details
   Add to basket
Home delivery available excluding Northern Ireland
Find a dealer
WCE320PWash 2.0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb machine This is the most quiet washing machine I have ever owned - even the spin cycle is very quiet. The control panel is easy to use and extra functions easy to select.I haven’t tried all of the programmes but was delighted with the results of the minimum iron programme. I used this on white cotton bedding and it was much less creased after washing. The express wash 20 min programme very useful for small loads of lightly soiled items. Sports wash function also extremely good. I’ve previously had machines with 1600 spin speed as opposed to the 1400 max spin on this machine but have to say I hardly noticed a difference in the dampness of clothes after a wash cycle.I have tried the capsule wash function and the only downside i can see is that you can’t load a detergent and softener at the same time. Capsules worked well though but I will stick with my regular detergent and softener.Overall a very good machine
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results from easy to use machine! I have had the WCE320 P WASH 2.0 for nearly three weeks and have been very impressed with it. The first thing that struck me after the initial load was that the clothes came out feeling very soft in comparison to my old washing machine, using the same capsules and no fabric conditioner. I really like the denim and dark garments programme, which leaves the jeans feeling soft and without the white crease marks that have been a problem on a fast spin in the past. The Outerwear programme is great for hiking jackets etc and I look forward to using the Proofing programme when my jacket is next due to be reproofed. The Express 20 programme in the Other Programme section is great when you need something washed in a hurry and the Quick Powerwash is my normal 'go to' programme for everyday washing. The machine has the normal Cotton and Minimum Iron programmes but has options for reducing temperature, spin speeds and time (offering a Quick wash for several programmes). There are also specific programmes for Delicates, Silks, Woolens and Sportswear. This washing machine has many programmes and options, but is very user friendly. It definitely eases the drudgery of wash day and with great results!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Please note that most of the reviews on this site are written by people who have received a free washing machine. We decided to replace our brilliant 16 year old Miele washing machine and passed it on to my son. We bought this about three weeks ago and I really regret parting with my other one. I never had to rewash clothes with my old machine but I find this new Miele absolutely useless. One set of sports clothes had to be washed three times and then I actually finished one of the garments by hand!!! I have just tried to hang out a load of washing that has had the full main wash and discovered they just didn't smell fresh I am now about to wash them again!! I have been so happy with my old machine but after my experience with this new one I will never recommend Miele again.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality washing machine The WCE320 has been a great addition to our home. It represents the typical features you would expect with a Miele product. The high build quality is quickly apparent on unpacking and installing. The fascia is well designed with a clear control panel and digital display. The door has a large circumference meaning that bulkier and larger items are easy to load.Our machine is situated under a granite worktop and happily the detergent dispenser pulls out a little further than out previous machine meaning it is easier to load with detergent and fabric conditioner.We are a family of 5 with regular swimming and hockey during the way meaning that the machine is in use almost every day and sometimes up to 3 times a day. We've found the quick and Powerwash options to fit brilliantly with our hectic schedule. We wondered whether the quality of the wash would be compromised but so far we've been delighted with the outcome.We like the anti-crease phase at the end of a cycle when we've not been around to unload the machine straightaway. The alarm on completion is a handy reminder too.The machine is heavy and that seems to help with reducing spin noise and vibration movement.The WCE320 seems to have an endless array of options from a clean machine cycle to an allergy-friendly wash too. We don't feel that we have begun to explore all of options yet but it's good to know that they exist.The machine was supplied with the new cap dosing products. These are easy to use but we're sceptical about using them in the future due to cost and ease of ordering.In summary we've been extremely pleased with our machine and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing, if complicated, machine I have had this machine a few weeks now and at first I thought I needed a degree in washing machine understanding to comprehend the vast array of features and to make my way through the booklet. However, after a few uses, I have found the three or four washing programmes that I like and no doubt I will stick with them. The Powerwash is great for mixed items and a fairly large load. My new machine is amazing with many excellent features but I know I will rarely, if ever, use some of them. However, if you need a machine to wash any type of clothing in any circumstance then this is the machine for you! And even if you won't use all the features, they are there if you change your mind.I had my previous Miele machine for getting on for 15 years and I loved its simplicity and its sturdiness. The new machine does not have a metal rim and the dispenser tray is more flimsy than the old one. Nevertheless, compared to other machines on the market today the build quality is still exceptional and the option to extend the guarantee to 10 years is well worth doing. I do like the timer feature for delay start and the buzzer that tells you the wash has ended. It is also extremely quiet, even when spinning. More importantly, it does clean my clothes more effectively and efficiently than my previous machine, using less water and less energy and, in my opinion, that is what a washing machine should do.The cap dose system is, in my opinion, a bit of a waste of money and I see it as a way for Miele to make some extra money but you don't have to use it. This is the good thing with this machine: use the advanced features or don't, use the cap dosing or don't; the choice is yours. The Miele men who delivered and installed the machine were polite, helpful and explained the basics of the machine clearly. This together with the guarantee, Miele customer service aftercare (from previous experience) and the machine itself make Miele washing machines the best you can get. Yes, they are expensive but as a long-term investment they are worth it. My previous machine never once broke down and fingers crossed this one will not either and, if it does, I have 10 year peace of mind for less than £300 (£30 per year).Thank you Miele.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance Washing machines have come a long way since the days of the tub and mangle. This Miele washing machine is beautifully designed and built and probably as good as a washing machine can get. The motor is almost silent in operation, all you can hear is the swishing of the water, and in spinning just the whirring of the drum. There are an intelligent selection of short and long wash programmes, and the main control knob and touch sensor look more complicated on paper than they actually are. They are very intuitive and easy to use. All the wash programmes I have used so far have got the clothes and linens really clean. I have noticed that if the load can't be well balanced in the drum by the machine the maximum 1400rpm spin speed reduces slightly. This is no bad thing but my previous washing machine always reached the selected spin speed even if it did mean shaking the house apart. The "shirts" programme with the pre-ironing option is a dream. For casual shirts, and if you are not too fussy, you can take the shirts out as soon as the programme ends, hang them and forget about the ironing, and the "Quick Powerwash" is great for washing cottons in under one hour.The buzzer for touch sensor selection and end of programme signal can be turned off if required. I regard the Capdosing system as something of a luxury which I don't need. It is just as easy, and cheaper, to use your own detergent and conditioner in the detergent draw. The two delivery men arrived on time, were very helpful, set the machine up and started the calibration cycle. Because of the weight, the floor needs to be very firm.The user manual is easy to understand and comprehensive.I have been through a number of washing machines in the past, all with some foibles but this one I can't fault. Excellent performance and very pleased. Expensive but certainly worth it.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant washing machine, easy to use This is a brilliant washing machine that is very easy to use. It washes really well and has a great option of programs. I especially like the hand wash program. The CapDosing is a great option and avoids unnecessary waste. Another feature I really like is the Intelligent washing. I'm so happy with this machine. The washing comes out perfectly every time.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this machine at the beginning of March to replace a Miele W2240 of 15 years vintage which we had absolutely zero complaints about. The new machine was expensive but we pushed the boat out and bought what we thought was the best. But compared to the earlier machine it doesn't clean as well or remove stains as efficiently also I don't believe the build quality is as good as the previous machine
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10839280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_miele-products
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Images for illustration purposes only
*Price incl. VAT
**Includes delivery, connection and recycling for Freestanding Laundry, Dishwashing, and Refrigeration appliances. Vacuums, Coffee-Makers and Accessory orders over £ 15.00 also include free delivery, orders of less are charged at £ 6.00. See General Terms and Conditions in footer for additional details
***Including free delivery
****Including free delivery and recycling of your old appliance
*****Delivery not included