H 2267 BP  Active - Oven with timer, XL oven compartment, pyrolytic cleaning and FlexiClip runners.--Stainless steel/CleanSteel
  • with timer, XL oven compartment, pyrolytic cleaning and FlexiClip runners.--Stainless steel/CleanSteel
  • Fascia/control panel-Stainless steel/CleanSteel-
 

H 2267 BP Active
Oven
with timer, XL oven compartment, pyrolytic cleaning and FlexiClip runners.

  • 7-segment display with rotary selector - EasyControl

    EasyControl

    The control elements are designed in a similar way to DirectControl. The only difference: Status information, such as time settings, appears in a 7-segment LC display.
  • Minimal cleaning effort - Pyrolytic cleaning

    Pyrolytic cleaning

    Less cleaning effort: Automatic self-cleaning of the cooking compartment at high temperatures.
  • Lots of room and versatility - 76 l oven capacity

    Variety of sizes

    Do you enjoy preparing large roasts in the oven or do you like to bake? However consuming your love of cooking may be, Miele ovens offer you sufficient space!
  • Easy handling – FlexiClip runners

    FlexiClip runners 

    Ergonomic and convenient: the fully telescopic runners provide safe, easy access to the food in the oven. 
  • Energy efficient - Energy label A+
 
  • Stainless steel/Clean Steel
H 2267 BP Active is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10586260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_miele-products
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Price: £ 904.10**
** Includes delivery, connection and recycling for Freestanding Laundry, Dishwashing, and Refrigeration appliances. Vacuums, Coffee-Makers and Accessory orders over £ 15.00 also include free delivery, orders of less are charged at £ 6.00. See General Terms and Conditions in footer for additional details
   Add to basket
Home delivery available excluding Northern Ireland
Find a dealer
H2267 BP Active
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this oven! We have been using this oven for almost two months now and are really happy with it. We will be leaving it behind when we move house next year and it's one item I will be very sorry to say goodbye to! It is very sleek and modern looking and goes well if you have other black items in your kitchen. It is incredibly spacious and the telescopic runners are a huge help in safely removing and placing items towards the back of the oven. I use the alarm function on a daily basis and it is nice and loud so I can hear it when I'm through in the living room or elsewhere in the house.One of my favourite features has to be the self-clean function; it is a huge time saver and very effective. Another win from Miele!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! We are really pleased with this oven. The rapid heat up function is really useful, it really does get you ready to cook in a matter of minutes. The telescopic runners (extendable arms) are also very helpful (no more burning your wrist when turning veg!). Our only minor gripe is the timer - you have to press the button a few times to set the time, once it's on you can no longer see the clock, and the alarm itself is quite loud. Otherwise the oven is great - spacious, efficient, clean, safe and most importantly, it cooks really well!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven The oven has a really nice modern clean design and it fits in very well with the kitchen. It looks very good with a black induction hob.The controls are simple to use. The runners that allow the shelves to slide all of the way out are very useful when cooking a roast or something that needs basting. Cooking is even and well controlled. The timers and alarms are easy to use as well.For the price, I think the oven is very good value and the quality of the unit is evident when you are using it.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza The nations favorite meal!!! Just got even better!!! The Miele oven cooked all the Pizza's to perfection and for the first time in 10 years, we as a family didn't have "soggy bottoms"!!!!! in the pizza bases.The Miele oven also browned the pizza cheese evenly, and because of the excellent bright light inside the oven, you can see when the food reached perfection!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. We love it We have been using the oven for over a month and are very happy with it. The installation was very easy and the engineer took under 15 minutes to complete the connections. Design wise, the oven looks great and would fit in perfectly in most kitchens, from the most basic to high-end ones. Although I always try to read the manual for all new appliances, I have to say the oven is easy to use - the intuitive pictograms help a lot. From the very start, I noticed that the door doesn’t heat up on the exterior during the normal cooking programs and this is a brilliant safety feature, not just for small children but also helps with nosy dogs and forgetful adults. It also says a lot about the energy efficiency, as the heat loss is minimal. The pyrolytic self-clean mode is a great addition, this is the first time we had this function on an oven, and find it very useful as it saves up time and energy. You can choose from 3 programs, the middle one takes around 3 hours to run. Once the self-clean is over, you only need to wipe the inside of the oven to remove any burn-up residue and done. If you don’t want to use the self-clean function, we found that the oven is easily cleaned using normal cleaning products – the non-sticking treatment applied to both the walls as well as the trays is great and nothing sticks to them. Another feature I found extremely useful for the day to day cooking, especially when you make something that needs to be checked periodically are the telescopic runners. They come in really handy when you want to get the perfect roast potatoes and are very easy to install and move around as you wish. The timer function is very useful and easy to use, in the past I used to rely on my phone timer and also the distance between the trays is perfect for me, I was frustrated with this in other appliances in the past but this oven gets it right. The oven came with 2 non-stick trays and a grill of great quality, we tested them extensively and with pasta, roast meat, pizza and they really are non-stick and very easy to clean after use. The included rack is very helpful for pizza or anything else that requires heat from below. The first thing we made when getting the oven was homemade bread from scratch with gratin vegetables and both came out perfect!I take my cooking very seriously and tested to see if the set temperature is real so with the help of a digital thermometer. At the maximum temperature of 250 C, in ventilation mode the digital thermometer showed 253 C. When this dropped to 240 C, the heating was brought back to 250 C. So far, we made homemade bread, chocolate cake (using the above/below heating), Sunday roast and a lasagna that came out perfectly cooked throughout while keeping the moisture and flavor of the ingredients. The cooling ventilator is not very noisy, as with other appliances we had in the past. Overall, this oven is great for both the busy professional as well as for the passionate and perfectionist cook. We used both the normal (takes about 15 minutes to reach 200 C) and the fast heating modes (takes 8 minutes to reach 200 C) – this is the only downside of the oven. In the normal heating mode is taking too long to heat up.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built like a Tank! Sturdy Extra Large 76 LitreOven We have enjoyed using this oven, it is fantastic. Key Features are there are 7 different cooking settings (conventional heat, bottom heat, grill, rapid heat up, intensive bake, fan grill and gentle bake) as well as a self cleaning function using pyrolytic cleaning. There is a heavy glass door which keeps cool from the outside when baking (Perfect when you have curious little kids around). However this function is not there if you use pyrolytic cleaning as the oven heats up to a massive 400 degrees Celsius to burn away any built in residues, so the outside of the door does get very hot in pyrolytic cleaning mode, so be aware. There are five shelves and the oven comes with Flexiclip fully telescopic runners in order to move the trays with ease in and out of the oven. I have found it easy to clean the oven without the pyrolytic cleaning using a micro fibre cloth and warm soapy water , and Miele do provide an oven cleaning spray from their website. The temperature gauge is user friendly having two different number dials for people with a low oven (degrees marked on the dial) or a built in elevated oven (degrees on the side of the dial). The dial setting can be seen from above without having to bend down, good for people with postural problems or if your several months pregnant like me! On the dial there is a setting for the light so you can take a look at your cupcakes/pizza/muffins as they are cooking with the kids. It has an energy rating of A+ and is made of easy clean materials. We enjoy using the intensive bake option for making pizzas as it makes the base crispy but stills keeps the toppings nice and moist. We use fan plus and conventional heat for cakes cupcakes, muffins and biscuits. I would highly recommend this oven as a busy mum.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven with all the functions you need I got this single oven three weeks ago, as my old double oven needed replacing. We decided to go for a Miele oven, because we already knew and trusted the brand, and this oven offered all the functions I would regularly use when preparing a meal, therefore I didn’t really need a double oven. I also quite like the simple, but stylish look, which would look great in most kitchens. This Miele oven has many different functions, like conventional heat, grill, fan plus, rapid heat-up, intensive bake, gentle bake and pyrolitic cleaning. I really like the rapid heat up setting, which heats the oven up to the required temperature much quicker than a standard setting. The only criticism I would say is that there is no beeping sound to alert you when the required temperature is reached. Instead there is a small flashing temperature indicator on the display to keep an eye on.So far I used the fan plus, intensive bake, fan+grill and grill functions and they all worked really well. As an added plus, the user manual gives you quite a lot of information on the optimal function, temperature setting and cooking times for many different types of dishes and bakes, which is great for someone who is not necessarily a master chef in the kitchen. The oven came with a baking tray, a universal tray, a rack, an anti-splash insert, a handle and one pair of FlexiClip telescopic runners. These runners are very handy if you bake something you would pull out of the oven to check regularly. Setting the oven is very easy. The display has two buttons, one for oven functions and the other for temperature setting. When the buttons are in 0 position they can be pressed in so the display is nice and flush. The display has a digital clock timer as well. It has three different functions, which you can select by pressing the sensor controls on the display. The the functions are minute minder, duration and end of cooking duration. The minute minder is set in minutes and seconds; when the time is up, you will hear a beeping sound, but the oven keeps going. With the duration settings you can set a start or end time for the cooking, and the display for these functions is in hours and minutes. It took me some time to get used to this, and when I accidentally set the wrong cooking time a few times I wished the display had a delete button on it. To summarise everything I am very happy with this oven, and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a stylish product with multiple functions, which in general is very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10586260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_miele-products
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Images for illustration purposes only
*Price incl. VAT
**Includes delivery, connection and recycling for Freestanding Laundry, Dishwashing, and Refrigeration appliances. Vacuums, Coffee-Makers and Accessory orders over £ 15.00 also include free delivery, orders of less are charged at £ 6.00. See General Terms and Conditions in footer for additional details
***Including free delivery
****Including free delivery and recycling of your old appliance
*****Delivery not included